Director - Recreation, Tourism and Culture
Marco Ouellette
Tel. 506.475.7708 marco@cepsc.ca
Administrative Support
Stéphanie Levesque
Tel. 506.475.7750 stephanie@cepsc.ca
Infrastructure and Special Event Coordinator
Denis Boucher
Tel. 506.475.7717 denis@cepsc.ca
Tourism & Special Project coordinator
Denise Lafrance - Dionne
Tel. 506.475.7703 denise@cepsc.ca
Recreation & Fitness Coordinator
Shawn Bellefleur
Tel. 506.475.7791 shawn@cepsc.ca
Food and Beverages Coordinator
Morel Morneault
Tel. 506.475.7751 morel@cepsc.ca
Golf & Recreation Coordinator
André Levesque
Tel. 506.473.4494 golf@cepsc.ca

Centre E.& P. Sénéchal Center
Recreation, Tourism and Culture
60 Ouellette Street
Grand Falls, New Brunswick
E3Z 1A6

506.475.7750Telephone:
506.475.7755Fax:

info@cepsc.caEmail:
www.cepsc.caWebsite: